Leave us a message


Sorry we are not available at the moment. Send us a message and we ll get back to you soon :: You would like to chat with us personally? We are online from Mon-Thu: 9:30am - 4:30pm :: Fri: 10am - 2pm.

Leave us a message

Hyaluron Power Booster

€109.90
Tax included

Anti-Aging Serum 50ml

Quantity:
IN STOCK

 

 

 


Hyaluron Power Booster Beschreibung


HYALURON POWER BOOSTER DESCRIPTION

Beautylines Hyaluron Power Booster contains high quality, molecular-encapsulated hyaluronic acid. Your skin is padded and optimally moisturized. With the successful interaction of the two hyaluronic types, optimal effects are achieved on both the surface and deeper layers of the skin. Our Hyaluron Power Booster ensures an even water balance and achieves positive long-term effects. Actual moisture deposits occur.



Results


The first results can be recorded after regular, 6-week applications. The full result is visible after regular 12-week treatments. We recommend to use the serum permanently to provide the skin with important and highly effective active substances as well as hyaluronic acid. Thus your skin is permanently rejuvenated and vital.





Important

In order to effectively round the Hyaluron Power Booster, caffeine also provides the firming effect. The transport of accumulated tissue fluid is promoted, which leads to a reduction in slight swelling, for example in the eye region.



Content

50ml - ranges up to 5 months of use!



Please submit dealer prices/staggered prices after the presentation of your trading licence directly at +43 6462 33 972 or under office@beautylines.eu !

Hyaluron Power Booster Anwendung

21213020

Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht


Wir sind leider momentan nicht online - schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht, und wir melden uns in Kürze! Sie möchten mit uns persönlich chatten? Wir sind online von Mo-Do: 9:30 - 16:30 :: Fr. 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht

Hyaluron Power Booster

109,90 €
Bruttopreis

Gesichts-Lifting Serum 50ml

Menge:
Auf Lager


Hyaluron Power Booster Beschreibung


HYALURON POWER BOOSTER BESCHREIBUNG


Der beautylines Hyaluron Power Booster beinhaltet hochwertiges, molekular-verkapseltes Hyaluron. Ihre Haut wird aufgepolstert und optimal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Durch die Kombination von Hoch- und Niedermolekularen Hyaluron wird eine optimale Wirkungsweise sowohl auf der oberen wie auch in tieferen Hautschichten erreicht. Unser Hyaluron sorgt für einen ausgeglichenen Wasserhaushalt und erzielt positive Langzeiteffekte. Wahre Feuchtigkeitsdepos entstehen.



Ergebnisse


Die ersten Ergebnisse können Sie nach regelmäßigen, 6 wöchigen Anwendungen verzeichnen. Das volle Ergebnis wird nach regelmäßigen 12 wöchigen Anwendungen sichtbar. Wir empfehlen das Serum auf Dauer zu verwenden, um die Haut stets mit den wichtigen und hochwirksamen Wirkstoffen sowie Hyaluron  zu versorgen. Somit wirkt Ihre Haut auf Dauer verjüngt und vital.



Wichtig

Um den Hyaluron Power Booster wirkungsvoll abzurunden sorgt Koffein noch für die straffende Wirkung. Der Abtransport von angestauter Gewebeflüssigkeit wird gefördert, was zur Minderung von leichten Schwellungen z.B im Augenbereich führt.


Inhalt

50ml - reicht bis zu einer 5 monatigen Anwendung!


Bitte Händlerpreise/Staffelpreise nach Vorlage des Gewerbescheins direkt unter +43 6462 33 972 oder unter office@beautylines.eu anfragen!

Hyaluron Power Booster Anwendung

21213020

Spezifische Referenzen